© 2018 Wuxi ChengCheng new material technology co., LTD., All Rights Reserved.   苏ICP备15038512号-1

Wuxi Chengcheng New Materials Technology Co., Ltd. is headquartered in Wuxi, the advanced manufacturing base in the Yangtze River Delta in China. The company specializes in the production of Kazens® pre-dispersed master batch series, being involved in the tires, footwear, rubber and wire and cable industries with a full range of products and services.

As a specialized rubber chemicals company, Chengcheng New Materials adopts the international advanced technologies and equipment. In the production process, continuous production, automation and safe and clean production are realized, and a product cluster centered on high activity, high dispersion, mixing and efficiency in the aspect of pre-dispersed rubber chemicals has been formed. We can customize oil, granulation, or ultra-fine rubber accelerators as well as Kazens® pre-dispersed master batch series of different contents and carriers according to customer requirements. At the same time, we use screens (the minimum number of meshes is up to 150) to remove impurities in the production of pre-dispersed master batches. Upholding the concept of “environmental protection, quality, safety, innovation”, the company has gained solid competitive strength in the rubber chemicals industry at home and abroad.

Relying on advanced product concepts, scientific management, unique marketing tools and sound after-sales service, as well as supporting construction facilities and production equipment, the company has achieved an annual productivity of 10,000 tons. It has fully equipped physics laboratories and chemistry laboratories, meticulously configured environmental protection and fire-fighting facilities, and well-planned finished product warehouses and raw material warehouses.

The company has passed the ISO9001 Quality Management System certification, the ISO14001 Environmental Management System certification and the TS16949 certification. Today, our products are widely used in the tire, footwear, wire and cable rubber products, automotive seals and other industries. With first-class product quality and outstanding services, we are able to create more value for our customers.

Today, the advancing Chengcheng New Materials is make unremitting efforts. With their constantly innovative technologies and the spirit of dedication and diligence, it will always be the pilot in the forefront of the times and technology. In the future, Chengcheng will never cease their pace of progress, and will win sincere cooperation with excellent products created based on technologies and excellence interpreted with wisdom, and wholehearted enthusiasm, thus striving for the goal of turning Wuxi Chengcheng New Materials Technology Co., Ltd. into a “pilot in the international rubber chemicals industry”.

© 2018 无锡诚成新材料科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved.   苏ICP备15038512号-1

无锡诚成新材料科技有限公司总部位于中国长三角先进制造业的基地-无锡,专业生产Kazens®凯诚斯系列预分散母胶粒,以品种齐全的产品和完善的服务涉及轮胎、鞋业、橡胶制品及电线电缆等众多行业。

作为一家专业橡胶化学品公司,诚成新材采用了国际先进的工艺和设备,生产系统实现了连续化、自动化和安全清洁化,在预分散母胶粒方面形成了以高含量、高分散、混合高效等为核心技术的产品群。可以根据客户的要求定制油化、造粒、超细的橡胶促进剂及不同含量和载体的Kazens®凯诚斯系列预分散母胶粒,同时采用滤网(最细至150目)去除杂质生产预分散母胶粒。以“环保、品质、安全、创新”为理念,现已成为国内外橡胶化学品行业有力竞争企业。

公司以超前的产品理念,科学的经营管理,独特的营销手段和完善的售后服务。公司配套建筑设施及生产设备齐全,年生产能力达10,000吨,配备齐全的物理实验室和化学实验室,配置周密的环保及消防设施,并有规划齐全的成品仓、原料仓等。

公司先后通过了ISO9001国际质量认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证和TS16949国际质量认证,如今,我司的产品已广泛应用于轮胎业、鞋业、电线电缆橡胶制品、汽车密封件等领域,凭借一流的产品品质和杰出的售后服务,为我们的客户创造更多价值。

今天,前进中的诚成新材正以不懈的努力,不断创新的技术和兢兢业业的精神。在未来,诚成将永不停息前进的脚步,用科技打造精品、用智慧演绎卓越、用满腔的热情去赢取每一次真诚的合作,为实现无锡诚成新材料科技有限公司“成为世界橡胶化学品业界知名企业”的目标奋勇前进。